A Piano Concert at Consul General of Japan’s Residence

Saturday, June 25, 2016 at


“Tango, Soul, and Passion”

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Aqua and Intermezzo

Astor Piazzolla Trans. by Kyoko Yamamoto:

La Muerte del Angel

Milonga del Angel


Tango Rhapsody

Astor Piazzolla Trans. by Claudio Constantini:

Tango Ballet

Jo Hisaishi: Music from Spirited away and Howl’s Moving Castle

Liebermann: Nocturne No. 5

Bolcom: Serpent’s Kiss Rag


Official Residence in Houston, TX